Om oss i Kias Reklame


Knut Arild Olsen

PO-ansvarlig Grafisk
Mail: knut-arild@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 958 08 740

Jørn Ravnevand

PO-ansvarlig Profilering
Mail: jorn@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 916 85 557

Hilde Oswold Larsen

PO-ansvarlig skilt og dekor
Mail: hilde@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 459 71 530

Kristina Fedaraviciene

Skilt og dekor
Mail: kristina@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 969 42 658

Helge Wisth

Profilering
Mail: helge@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 969 41 568

Geir Foldvik

Profilering
Mail: geir@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 982 12 086

Danielle Kristiansen

Profilering
Mail: danielle@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 459 75 511

Dag Dreessen

Skilt og dekor
Mail: dag@kiasreklame.no
Tlf: 69 20 58 50 - Mob: 990 86 885